Design

Screenwriting

Writing

Artistic direction

Associate production

Production management

Technical direction

Set and voice direction

Film Direction

Conventional filming (HD, 4K or other)

360 degrees/virtual reality filming

Sound recording

Casting

UDA/ACTRA contract management

Offline & online editing

Calibration and colourization

Sound design and editing

Multichannel sound mixing

Encoding

2D/3D animation

Composition

Our facilities

In addition to overseeing production, we manage all stages of audiovisual postproduction (e.g., sound, editing, calibration, colourization, titling, 2D and 3D animation) from our facilities. Concentrating all our activities at a single site allows us to optimize our schedule and budget. Our infrastructure is divided up into three areas: sound studio, editing rooms and open work space.

SOUND STUDIO

With a fully soundproof and acoustically balanced recording booth, the sound studio is equipped with a high-end audio workstation where the voice director and audio director can direct the actors or narrators. The environment is configured for stereo, multichannel and ambisonic (for virtual reality) playback. The first-class electronic components and calibrated playback equipment ensure optimal sound work.

EDITING ROOM

The video editing rooms are ideal not only for online and offline editing, but also for color grading. Assembly and 360 degrees or VR editing are also done on site, using various virtual reality headsets (e.g., Samsung, Oculus, HTC) in order to provide absolute media consistency.

OPEN SPACE

Several additional audio, 2D and 3D animation, computer graphics and editing stations are also available on site to provide the main rooms with support.

logo-simple-inverse-100

Contact

Contact us

Conception

Scénarisation

Rédaction

Direction artistique

Production

Production déléguée

Direction de production

Direction technique

Direction de plateau

Réalisation

Tournage conventionnel (HD, 4K ou autres)

Tournage 360 degrés / réalité virtuelle

Prise de son

Casting

Gestion de contrats UDA/ACTRA

Montage offline & online

Étalonnage et colorisation

Conception et montage sonore

Mixage sonore multicanaux

Encodage

Animation 2D/3D

Composition

Nos installations

En plus de gérer la production, nous effectuons toutes les étapes de postproduction audiovisuelle à partir de nos installations : le son, le montage, l’étalonnage, la colorisation, le titrage ainsi que l’animation graphique 2D et 3D. La concentration des activités dans un même lieu permet d’optimiser le calendrier et le budget. Nos infrastructures sont organisées en trois secteurs : un studio de son, des salles de montage et un espace de travail ouvert.

STUDIO DE SON

Accompagné d’une salle d’enregistrement, le studio de son est équipé d’une station audio de haut calibre d’où le directeur de plateau et le directeur audio peuvent notamment diriger les narrateurs. L’environnement permet l’écoute en format stéréo, multicanaux et ambisonique (pour la réalité virtuelle). Les composantes électroniques de première classe et l’écoute calibrée assurent un travail sonore optimal.

SALLES DE MONTAGE

Les salles de montage, quant à elles, sont parfaites non seulement pour le montage en ligne et hors ligne, mais également pour l’étalonnage et la colorisation. L’assemblage et le montage 360 degrés ou VR sont aussi faits sur place, directement avec les différents casques de réalité virtuelle (Samsung, Oculus, HTC, etc.) afin de donner une cohérence absolue sur le média.

ESPACE OUVERT

Plusieurs autres stations audio, d’animation 2D et 3D, d’infographie et de montage sont également disponibles sur les lieux pour offrir un soutien aux salles principales.

Nous joindre

Contact